Prairie Pothole Music Festival 2022 Full Lineup


Prairie Pothole Presents:
The Sixth Annual

July 21st - 23rd, 2022

Three Days of Music, Camping, & Nature.

With: Performances & Workshops Airlusions The Finger Board Magic City Fire & Flow Arts

Musical Artists (A-Z) Alejo Alpinist (in memory of) Art Rude Batty Tesla Black Hole Era Buxaplenty. Bwompster Camp Comfort Conduit Cosmic Anomaly Dakotah Faye The Dank Danny Savage Dextrious Dhejemke Dj Affilination Dj Econ Eddy Franco Enlight Eon Jolt Fat Kid Moves Feuer Fluid Architect Hedawn High Spiedelity Hobz Jantzonia Jarek Jbiggs Jeevus Christ Jskea Jon Wayne & the Pain Lazy Robot Liber8 Lunar Electric McMahon Bros Memory Lapse Midwest Remedies Mooncats Mud the Cosmonaut New Reign orEEoh Opposition Out Phlo Pocket Knife Pookie B The Prairie Wranglers Prophet Rootz Within S.P.G Da General Shawn Who Sknrbx SLiM Sploosh Suplex Swentones Verum Wick-it the Instigator Wildly Appropriate Z-unit Zedyn Stage & Visual Production by:

LittleBig Sound Production Sektor Labs Sknrbx Stupid Happy Collective Sub:Stance Audio

Music, camping, vendors, workshops, and so much more!


$80 Phase Two

$100 at the Gate

$25 Saturday Only


No Pets
Rain or Shine

Tickets Available At:

Aurora Knolls 1695 38th st NE  Anamoose, ND 58710

Brought to you by:

Many Visions Apparel - Jerek Gary Productions 

The Finger Board - Diggy Visuals - Hadlich Designs & Photography


Popular posts from this blog


Phase One Lineup Announcement